Skip navigation

Communications Committee


To review and evaluate policies and procedures pertaining to all Society publications in both print and electronic forms. To oversee the website and to explore options for coordinating communications both in hardcopy and online. To review policies and procedures pertaining to The Sigma Tau Delta Rectangle and The Sigma Tau Delta Review writing awards.


Ericka Hoagland
Gloria J. Hochstein

Board Members
Kevin Brown Lee University
AmiJo Comeford Dixie State University
Jessica Heller

Alumna of Alvernia University

Timothy Helwig Western Illinois University
Mercedes Baeza Azusa Pacific University
Kaitlyn Sass Clarion University
Board Affiliates
Jenna Burke The College of New Jersey
Dan Colson Shepherd University
Non-Board Members
Laura Brandenburg Wayland Baptist University
Sherri Craig Southeastern Louisiana University
Dana Eckstein University Employee
Rebecca Ferlotti Alumni
Jerry Gibbons Williams Baptist College
John Pennington St. Norbert College
Tania Richter Artist
Riley Dallas Baptist University
Michael Seitz Retail
Karen Beth Strovas Wayland Baptist University
Elfi Gabriel