Print/Electronic Communications Committee


To review and evaluate policies and procedures pertaining to all Society publications in both print and electronic forms; to oversee the website and to explore options for coordinating communications both in hardcopy and online; to review policies and procedures pertaining to The Sigma Tau Delta Rectangle and The Sigma Tau Delta Review writing awards; to accept applications for and recommend winners of the annual Literary Arts Journal competition; to evaluate applications for individual and chapter website and blog awards.


Andrea Ivanov-Craig


Glen Brewster Westfield State College
Karlyn Crowley St. Norbert College
Sarah Dangelantonio Franklin Pierce University
Carrie Fitzpatrick Alvernia University
Victoria Gore Southwestern Louisiana University
Morgan Johnson Southern Arkansas University
John Kerrigan Rockhurst University
Katie Patterson-Hulett Dixie State University
Jon Peacock Alumnus of Long Island University

Non-Board Members

Elisha Beshero-Bondar University of Pittsburgh, Greensburg
Kaila Cummings Westfield State University
Sherri Craig Southeastern Louisiana University
James Matthews Fairmont State University
Ken McGraw Roanoke College
Emily Traylor Louisiana Tech University
Kathleen Turner Northern Illinois University
Marsha Walker Johnson C. Smith University
Jennifer Young Alcorn State University


Lauren Brandeberry Staff
Deb Seyler Staff