Service Committee


To encourage and publicize service activities of chapters, particularly those dealing with literacy, broadly defined; to work toward an acceptance of such service as a major component of the Sigma Tau Delta experience; to work with the Convention Chair to organize one or more panels on service at the annual convention.


Carrie Fitzpatrick


Glen Brewster Westfield State College
Janine Brooks University of Nebraska Omaha
Sarah Dangelantonio Franklin Pierce University
Victoria Gore Southwestern Louisiana University
Andrea Ivanov-Craig Azusa Pacific University
Katie Patterson-Hulett Dixie State University
Lyndon Seitz Westfield State University

Non-Board Members

Judith Clark Stephens College
Sarah Clere Mount Olive College
Ami Comeford Dixie State University
Kaila Cummings Board Member
Marybeth Baggett Liberty University
Sara Gerend Aurora University
Gloria Horton Jacksonville State University
Colin Loeffler Board Member
Margaret Martin Hampton University
Margaret Sherve Minot State University
Emily Traylor Board Member
Pamela Wright Texas A&M University-Commerce


Elfi Gabriel Staff