Quick Navigation

International

   

American University in Bulgaria
Chapter:Alpha Phi Lambda
Blagoevgrad , Bulgaria
Dannie Chalk
dchalk@aubg.edu

American University of Kuwait
Chapter:Alpha Rho Eta
Safat, Kuwait
Kathy Nixon
ken63k@yahoo.com

The American University of Paris
Chapter:Gamma Upsilon
75343 Paris Cedex 07, France
Elizabeth Kinne
ekinne@aup.edu

The College of The Bahamas
Chapter:Alpha Pi Mu
Nassau, Bahamas
Christine Kozikowski
christine.kozikowski@cob.edu.bs

University of Guam
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Xi
Mangilao, Guam (US)
Elizabeth Bowman
ekelleybowman@gmail.com
Tabitha Velasco
tvelasco@triton.uog.edu
Evelyn Flores
evelynrflores@yahoo.com
Christopher Garcia
guamchrisgarcia@gmail.com

University of Puerto Rico, Cayey
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Alpha
Cayey, Puerto Rico (US)
David Lizardi
david.lizardi1@upr.edu
Nellie Vazquez-Rivera
nellie.vazquez1@upr.edu
Nereida Prado-Rodriguez
nereida.prado@upr.edu

University of the Virgin Islands
Chapter:Alpha Eta Beta
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands (US)
Patricia Harkins-Pierre
pharkin@live.uvi.edu
Rosalyn Rossignol
rrossig@uvi.edu

University of Toronto Scarborough
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Eta
Toronto, ON, Canada
Maria Assif
massif@utsc.utoronto.ca

Wenzhou-Kean University
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Rho
Wenzhou, Zhejiang Province, China
William Trub
trubw@kean.edu
Meirion Jordan
mejordan@kean.edu