Quick Navigation

Maryland

   

Bowie State University
Chapter:Nu Nu
Bowie, MD
Nicole Wilson
nwilson@bowiestate.edu
Horacio Sierra
hsierra@bowiestate.edu

Frostburg State University
Chapter:Epsilon Lambda
Frostburg, MD
Mary Lutz
mlutz@frostburg.edu

Loyola University Maryland
Chapter:Rho Upsilon
Baltimore, MD
Daniel Mangiavellano
drmangiavellano@loyola.edu
Melissa Girard
magirard@loyola.edu

Mount St. Mary's University
Chapter:Alpha Phi Iota
Emmitsburg, MD
Sean Lewis
slewis@msmary.edu

St. Mary's College of Maryland
Chapter:Alpha Eta Delta
St. Mary's City, MD
Beth Charlebois
echarlebois@smcm.edu
Christine Wooley
cawooley@smcm.edu
Ruth Feingold
rpfeingold@smcm.edu
Jennifer Cognard-Black
jcognard@smcm.edu

Towson University
Chapter:Alpha Phi Nu
Towson, MD
Joel Slotkin
jslotkin@towson.edu

University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Chapter:Alpha Delta Psi
Baltimore, MD
Sally Shivnan
shivnan@umbc.edu

University of Maryland, Eastern Shore
Chapter:Psi Mu
Princess Anne, MD
Dean Cooledge
drcooledge@umes.edu
Amy Hagenrater-Gooding
abhagenratergooding@umes.edu

Washington Adventist University
Chapter:Rho Sigma
Takoma Park, MD
Bradford Haas
bhaas@wau.edu

Coppin State University
Chapter:Phi Lambda
Baltimore, MD
Blessing Diala-Ogamba
bogamba@coppin.edu

Hood College
Chapter:Alpha Phi Pi
Frederick, MD
Heather Mitchell-Buck
mitchellbuck@hood.edu

McDaniel College
Chapter:Alpha Phi Mu
Westminster, MD
Corey Wronski-Mayersak
cwronski@mcdaniel.edu
Paul Zajac
pzajac@mcdaniel.edu

Notre Dame of Maryland University
Chapter:Alpha Alpha
Baltimore, MD
Kate Bossert
kbossert@ndm.edu

Stevenson University
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Omicron
Stevenson, MD
Gerald Van Aken
gvanaken@stevenson.edu

University of Baltimore
Chapter:Pi Xi
Baltimore, MD
Virginia Carruthers
vcarruthers@ubalt.edu
Cheryl Wilson
cwilson2@ubalt.edu
Betsy Yarrison
byarrison@ubalt.edu

University of Maryland, College Park
Chapter:Chi Tau
College Park, MD
Thomas Moser
tmoser@umd.edu
Christina Walter
cmwalter@umd.edu

University of Maryland, University College
Chapter:Tau Omega
Adelphi, MD
Janice Meer
janice.meer@faculty.umuc.edu
Anthony Lee
anthony.lee@umuc.edu
MaryBeth Matthews
marybeth.matthews@faculty.umuc.edu

Washington College
Chapter:Alpha Mu Nu
Chestertown, MD
Courtney Rydel
crydel2@washcoll.edu
Elizabeth O'Connor
eoconnor2@washcoll.edu