Quick Navigation

Michigan

   

Adrian College
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Upsilon
Adrian, MI
Carman Curton
ccurton@adrian.edu

Alma College
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Pi
Alma, MI
Dana Aspinall
aspinall@alma.edu
Prathim Dora-Laskey
dora-laskepm@alma.edu

Aquinas College
Chapter:Alpha Chi Iota
Grand Rapids, MI
Jennifer Dawson
dawsojen@aquinas.edu

Cornerstone University
Chapter:Alpha Rho Phi
Grand Rapids, MI
Michael Van Dyke
Michael.Vandyke@cornerstone.edu

Grand Valley State University
Chapter:Iota Tau
Allendale, MI
Barbara Schneider
schneidb@gvsu.edu
Ivo Soljan
soljani@gvsu.edu

Marygrove College
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Zeta
Detroit, MI
Loretta Woodard
lwoodard@marygrove.edu

Northern Michigan University
Chapter:Eta Phi
Marquette, MI
Lesley Larkin
llarkin@nmu.edu
Jon Billman
jbillman@nmu.edu

Olivet College
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Psi
Olivet, MI
Kirk Hendershott-Kraetzer
khendershott@olivetcollege.edu
Laura Maas
lmaas@olivetcollege.edu

Siena Heights University
Chapter:Alpha Nu Omicron
Adrian, MI
Matthew Barbee
mbarbee1@sienaheights.edu
Karin Barbee
kbarbee@sienaheights.edu
Mark Bernard
mbernar1@sienaheights.edu
Dana Schumacher-Schmidt
dschumac@sienaheights.edu
Alexander Weinstein
aweinste@sienaheights.edu
Julie Barst
jbarst@sienaheights.edu

University of Michigan-Flint
Chapter:Alpha Theta Gamma
Flint, MI
Mary Kietzman
mkietzma@umflint.edu

Albion College
Chapter:Nu Pi
Albion, MI
Ian MacInnes
imacinnes@albion.edu
Ashley Miller
ammiller@albion.edu

Andrews University
Chapter:Nu Sigma
Berrien Springs, MI
Douglas Jones
douglas@andrews.edu
Vanessa Corredera
correder@andrews.edu

Central Michigan University
Chapter:Sigma Delta
Mount Pleasant, MI
Nicole Sparling
sparl1nl@cmich.edu

Ferris State University
Chapter:Alpha Xi Kappa
Big Rapids, MI
Heather Pavletic
heatherpavletic@ferris.edu
Melissa Smith
MelissaSmith@ferris.edu

Hope College
Chapter:Alpha Tau Omega
Holland, MI
Pablo Peschiera
sigmataudelta@hope.edu

Michigan State University
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Xi
East Lansing, MI
Edward Watts
wattse@msu.edu
Stephen Deng
dengs@msu.edu

Oakland University
Chapter:Alpha Iota Eta
Rochester Hills, MI
Joanne Freed
freed@oakland.edu
Katie Hartsock
hartsock@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Kappa
University Center, MI
Daniel Gates
dfgates@svsu.edu
Daniel Cook
djcook1@svsu.edu

Spring Arbor University
Chapter:Tau Chi
Spring Arbor, MI
Daniel Runyon
drunyon@arbor.edu
Kimberly Moore-Jumonville
kmooreju@arbor.edu

Western Michigan University
Chapter:Alpha Nu Pi
Kalamazoo, MI
Nicolas Witschi
nicolas.witschi@wmich.edu
Lisa Minnick
lisa.minnick@wmich.edu
Margaret Dupuis
margaret.dupuis@wmich.edu
Gwen Tarbox
gwen.tarbox@wmich.edu