Quick Navigation

North Dakota

   

Dickinson State University
Chapter:Eta Epsilon
Dickinson, ND
Holly McBee
holly.mcbee@dickinsonstate.edu

Minot State University
Chapter:Phi
Minot, ND
Margaret Sherve
margaret.sherve@minotstateu.edu
Eric Furuseth
Eric.furuseth@minotstateu.edu

North Dakota State University
Chapter:Omicron Gamma
Fargo, ND
Amy Taggart
amy.rupipertaggart@ndsu.edu
Eunice Johnston
eunice.johnston@ndsu.edu
Elizabeth Birmingham
elizabeth.birmingham@ndsu.edu

University of Jamestown
Chapter:Iota Alpha
Jamestown, ND
Sean Flory
sflory@uj.edu

University of North Dakota
Chapter:Alpha Xi Alpha
Grand Forks, ND
Rebecca Weaver-Hightower
rwh@und.edu
Michelle Sauer
michelle.m.sauer@und.edu

Valley City State University
Chapter:Alpha Theta Upsilon
Valley City, ND
M. Dahlberg
Margaret.Dahlberg@vcsu.edu
Jodi Shorma
jodi.shorma@vcsu.edu