Quick Navigation

Oregon

   

Concordia University, Portland
Chapter:Alpha Beta Rho
Portland, OR
Kim Knutsen
kknutsen@cu-portland.edu

Eastern Oregon University
Chapter:Lambda Phi
La Grande, OR
Nancy Knowles
nknowles@eou.edu

George Fox University
Chapter:Alpha Rho Omicron
Newberg, OR
Gary Tandy
gtandy@georgefox.edu

Linfield College
Chapter:Alpha Tau Nu
McMinnville, OR
Barbara Seidman
bseidman@linfield.edu

Marylhurst University
Chapter:Alpha Phi Tau
Marylhurst, OR
Keri Behre
kbehre@marylhurst.edu
Meg Roland
mroland@marylhurst.edu

Northwest Christian University
Chapter:Alpha Pi Upsilon
Eugene, OR
Lanta Davis
ldavis@nwcu.edu

Oregon State University
Chapter:Theta Pi
Corvallis, OR
Elizabeth Sheehan
elizabeth.sheehan@oregonstate.edu

University of Oregon
Chapter:Alpha Tau Phi
Eugene, OR
Corbett Upton
cupton@uoregon.edu

University of Portland
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Epsilon
Portland, OR
Genevieve Brassard
brassard@up.edu