Quick Navigation

Tennessee

   

Austin Peay State University
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Upsilon
Clarksville, TN
Charla White-Major
majorc@apsu.edu
Andrea Spofford
spofforda@apsu.edu

Bryan College
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Xi
Dayton, TN
Whit Jones
joneswh@bryan.edu

Christian Brothers University
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Delta
Memphis, TN
Jeffrey Gross
jeffrey.gross@cbu.edu
Seth Lee
jlee17@cbu.edu

East Tennessee State University
Chapter:Xi Sigma
Johnson City, TN
Scott Honeycutt
honeycut@etsu.edu

Freed-Hardeman University
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Psi
Henderson, TN
Derrick Spradlin
dspradlin@fhu.edu

Lee University
Chapter:Alpha Beta Iota
Cleveland, TN
Kevin Brown
kbrown@leeuniversity.edu
Chad Schrock
cschrock@leeuniversity.edu
Katherine Carlson
kcarlson@leeuniversity.edu
Will Woolfitt
wwoolfitt@leeuniversity.edu

Lipscomb University
Chapter:Mu Zeta
Nashville, TN
Jan Harris
harrisje@lipscomb.edu
Kimberly Reed
kimberly.reed@lipscomb.edu

Maryville College
Chapter:Alpha Rho Kappa
Maryville, TN
Will Phillips
will.phillips@maryvillecollege.edu

Rhodes College
Chapter:Tau Sigma
Memphis, TN
Lori Ann Garner
garnerl@rhodes.edu
Caki Wilkinson
wilkinsonc@rhodes.edu

Tennessee State University
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Eta
Nashville, TN
Samantha Morgan-Curtis
scurtis@tnstate.edu
Cindy Murillo
cmurillo@tnstate.edu
Michael Catanzaro
mcatanzaro@tnstate.edu
Heidi Williams
hwillia4@tnstate.edu

Tennessee Wesleyan University
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Gamma
Athens, TN
Elizabeth Ruleman
eruleman@tnwesleyan.edu

Union University
Chapter:Theta Omicron
Jackson, TN
Roger Stanley
rstanley@uu.edu

University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Chi
Knoxville, TN
Bill Hardwig
whardwig@utk.edu
Anthony Welch
awelch8@utk.edu

Belmont University
Chapter:Psi Nu
Nashville, TN
Annette Sisson
annette.sisson@belmont.edu
Jayme Yeo
jayme.yeo@belmont.edu
Charmion Gustke
charmion.gustke@belmont.edu

Carson-Newman University
Chapter:Xi Iota
Jefferson City, TN
Bethany White
bwhite@cn.edu

Cumberland University
Chapter:Alpha Delta Mu
Lebanon, TN
Michael Rex
mrex@cumberland.edu

Fisk University
Chapter:Alpha Chi Zeta
Nashville, TN
Holly Hamby
hhamby@fisk.edu

Lane College
Chapter:Sigma Lambda
Jackson, TN
Unoma Azuah
uazuah@lanecollege.edu
Danya McMurtrey
dmcmurtrey@lanecollege.edu
Lilieth Bailey
lbailey@lanecollege.edu

Lincoln Memorial University
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Sigma
Harrogate, TN
Elizabeth Lamont
elizabeth.lamont@lmunet.edu
Rebecca Brackmann
rebecca.brackmann@lmunet.edu

Martin Methodist College
Chapter:Alpha Mu Alpha
Pulaski, TN
Steve West
swest@martinmethodist.edu

Milligan College
Chapter:Theta Psi
Milligan College, TN
Michael Blouin
MJBlouin@milligan.edu

Southern Adventist University
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Chi
Collegedale, TN
Jodi Ruf
jvruf@southern.edu

Tennessee Technological University
Chapter:Tau Zeta
Cookville, TN
Brian Williams
bjwilliams@tntech.edu

Tusculum College
Chapter:Alpha Xi Theta
Greeneville, TN
Michael Bodary
mbodary@tusculum.edu

University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
Chapter:Xi Alpha
Chattanooga, TN
Joseph Jordan
joseph-p-jordan@utc.edu

University of Tennessee, Martin
Chapter:Omega Theta
Martin, TN
Heidi Huse
hhuse@utm.edu