Quick Navigation

Texas

   

Abilene Christian University
Chapter:Tau Epsilon
Abilene, TX
Suanna Davis
shd11a@acu.edu
Steven Moore
sxm00b@acu.edu

Baylor University
Chapter:Lambda Alpha
Waco, TX
Tara Foley
Tara_Foley@baylor.edu

East Texas Baptist University
Chapter:Beta Mu
Marshall, TX
David Splawn
dsplawn@etbu.edu

Houston Baptist University
Chapter:Delta Lambda
Houston, TX
Louis Markos
Lmarkos@hbu.edu

Jarvis Christian College
Chapter:Gamma Omicron
Hawkins, TX
Anne Hoff
ahoff@jarvis.edu

LeTourneau University
Chapter:Alpha Eta Mu
Longview, TX
Randy Compton
randallcompton@letu.edu
Jim Watson
jimwatson@letu.edu

McMurry University
Chapter:Phi Epsilon
Abilene, TX
Christopher Andrews
andrewsc@mcmurryadm.mcm.edu
Richard McLamore
rmclamore@mcm.edu
Larry Bonds
bonds.larry@mcm.edu
Meghan Parker
parker.meghan@mcm.edu

Our Lady of the Lake University
Chapter:Mu Delta
San Antonio, TX
Candace de Leon-Zepeda
ckzepeda@ollusa.edu

Sam Houston State University
Chapter:Delta Delta
Huntsville, TX
Diane Dowdey
eng_dxd@shsu.edu
April Shemak
aas004@shsu.edu

St. Edward's University
Chapter:Alpha Nu Lambda
Austin, TX
Christopher Flynn
christof@admin.stedwards.edu

Stephen F. Austin State University
Chapter:Phi Iota
Nacogdoches, TX
Ericka Hoagland
hoaglande@sfasu.edu
Jackie Cowan
cowanjl@sfasu.edu

Tarleton State University
Chapter:Kappa Chi
Stephenville, TX
Michael Dooley
dooley@tarleton.edu
Moumin Quazi
quazi@tarleton.edu

Texas A&M University, College Station
Chapter:Alpha Iota
College Station, TX
Apostolos Vasilakis
vasilakis@tamu.edu
Tammy Whisenant
t021325w@tamu.edu

Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi
Chapter:Alpha Theta Mu
Corpus Christi, TX
Susan Garza
susan.garza@tamucc.edu
Stephen Doolan
stephen.doolan@tamucc.edu
Glenn Blalock
glenn.blalock@tamucc.edu
Jennifer Sorensen
jennifer.sorensen@tamucc.edu
Kathryn Santos
kathryn.santos@tamucc.edu

Texas A&M University-Central Texas
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Mu
Killeen, TX
Amber Dunai
adunai@tamuct.edu

Texas Christian University
Chapter:Chi Alpha
Fort Worth, TX
Stacie McCormick
s.mccormick@tcu.edu
Nathanael O'Reilly
n.oreilly@tcu.edu

Texas State University
Chapter:Omega Epsilon
San Marcos, TX
Laura Ellis-Lai
le17@txstate.edu
Chris Margrave
cm85@txstate.edu

Texas Wesleyan University
Chapter:Nu Zeta
Fort Worth, TX
Linda Carroll
lcarroll@txwes.edu
Jeffrey DeLotto
jdelotto@txwes.edu
Whitney Myers
wmyers@txwes.edu

Trinity University (TX)
Chapter:Gamma Delta
San Antonio, TX
Mike Soto
Michael.Soto@trinity.edu
David Rando
drando@trinity.edu

University of Houston
Chapter:Epsilon Phi
Houston, TX
Maria Gonzalez
mgonzalez@uh.edu

University of Houston-Downtown
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Omega
Houston, TX
Katharine Jager
jagerk@uhd.edu
Jillian Hill
hillj@uhd.edu

University of North Texas
Chapter:Tau Delta
Denton, TX
Nicole Smith
ndsmith@unt.edu
Angela Calcaterra
Angela.Calcaterra@unt.edu

University of Texas at Arlington
Chapter:Mu Theta
Arlington, TX
Jackie Stodnick
stodnick@uta.edu

University of Texas at El Paso
Chapter:Alpha Iota Beta
El Paso, TX
Brian Yothers
byothers@utep.edu
Maggy Smith
msmith@utep.edu

University of Texas at Tyler
Chapter:Epsilon Omega
Tyler, TX
Ann Beebe
abeebe@uttyler.edu

University of Texas-Pan American
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Psi
Edinburg, TX
Marianita Escamilla
maescami@utpa.edu
Randall Monty
rwmonty@utpa.edu

Wayland Baptist University
Chapter:Eta Theta
Plainview, TX
Cindy McClenagan
cindym@wbu.edu
Laura Brandenburg
brandenburgl@wbu.edu
Karen Beth Strovas
strovask@wbu.edu
Kristen Reddoch
kristen.reddoch@wbu.edu

Angelo State University
Chapter:Pi Nu
San Angelo, TX
Erin Ashworth-King
erin.ashworth-king@angelo.edu
Mark Jackson
roger.jackson@angelo.edu

Dallas Baptist University
Chapter:Alpha Eta Xi
Dallas, TX
Beverly Powell
beverlyp@dbu.edu
Jodi Grimes
jodi@dbu.edu

Hardin-Simmons University
Chapter:Xi Epsilon
Abilene, TX
Jason King
jking@hsutx.edu

Huston-Tillotson University
Chapter:Eta Tau
Austin, TX
Julie Hudson
jehudson@htu.edu
Ashley Nash
alnash@htu.edu

Lamar University
Chapter:Gamma Nu
Beaumont, TX
Dale Priest
dgpriest@my.lamar.edu
Jerry Bradley
jerry.bradley@lamar.edu

Lubbock Christian University
Chapter:Alpha Theta Iota
Lubbock, TX
Carole Carroll
carole.carroll@lcu.edu

Midwestern State University
Chapter:Beta Xi
Wichita Falls, TX
Peter Fields
peter.fields@mwsu.edu

Prairie View A&M University
Chapter:Upsilon Lambda
Prairie View, TX
Joy Patterson
jnpatterson@pvamu.edu

Schreiner University
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Xi
Kerrville, TX
Sally Hannay
shannay@schreiner.edu
Lydia Kualapai
lkkualapai@schreiner.edu
Geoffrey Elliott
Gelliott@schreiner.edu

St. Mary's University, San Antonio
Chapter:Upsilon Psi
San Antonio, TX
Mary Lynne Hill
mhill@stmarytx.edu

Sul Ross State University
Chapter:Alpha Zeta
Alpine, TX
Rosemary Briseno
rbriseno@sulross.edu

Texas A&M International University
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Omicron
Laredo, TX
Paul Niemeyer
pniemeyer@tamiu.edu
John Dean
john.dean@tamiu.edu
Jonathan Murphy
jonathan.murphy@tamiu.edu

Texas A&M University, Commerce
Chapter:Upsilon Beta
Commerce, TX
Tabetha Adkins
tabetha.adkins@tamuc.edu
Shannon Carter
shannon.carter@tamuc.edu

Texas A&M University, Texarkana
Chapter:Omicron Omega
Texarkana, TX
Brian Billings
brian.billings@tamut.edu

Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Chapter:Gamma Phi
Kingsville, TX
Pamela Wright
Pamela.Wright@tamuk.edu

Texas Lutheran University
Chapter:Phi Theta
Seguin, TX
Steven Vrooman
svrooman@tlu.edu

Texas Tech University
Chapter:Psi Delta
Lubbock, TX
Jennifer Snead
jennifer.snead@ttu.edu
Ryan Hackenbracht
ryan.hackenbracht@ttu.edu
Katie Cortese
katie.cortese@ttu.edu

Texas Woman's University
Chapter:Beta Epsilon
Denton, TX
Stephen Souris
ssouris@twu.edu
Ashley Bender
abender@twu.edu

University of Dallas
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Pi
Irving, TX
Eileen Gregory
eileen@udallas.edu
Kathryn Davis
ked4777@gmail.com

University of Houston-Clear Lake
Chapter:Rho Omega
Houston, TX
Mike Clody
clodymc@uhcl.edu
Anne Marcoline
Marcoline@uhcl.edu

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Chapter:Delta Beta
Belton, TX
Stephen Barnes
SBarnes@umhb.edu

University of St. Thomas, TX
Chapter:Psi Phi
Houston, TX
Fr. Romanus Muoneke
rome@stthom.edu
Jim Barloon
barlooj@stthom.edu

University of Texas at Austin
Chapter:Tau Xi
Austin, TX
Allen MacDuffie
allenmacduffie@gmail.com

University of Texas at San Antonio
Chapter:Beta Omega
San Antonio, TX
Karen Dodwell
Karen.Dodwell@utsa.edu

University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Iota
Odessa, TX
Nichole Rougeau-Vanderford
vanderford_n@utpb.edu
Sheena Stief
stief_s@utpb.edu

University of the Incarnate Word
Chapter:Alpha Delta Xi
San Antonio, TX
Emily Clark
ejclark@uiwtx.edu
Letitia Harding
lharding@uiwtx.edu

West Texas A&M University
Chapter:Chi Theta
Canyon, TX
Monica Hart
mhart@wtamu.edu
Raylene Dysert
rdysert@mail.wtamu.edu
Eric Meljac
emeljac@wtamu.edu