Board of Directors

(Term Expiration Date)

Executive Committee

President
Gloria Hochstein (2016)
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire (WI)
hochstgj@uwec.edu

Immediate Past President
Sarah Dangelantonio (2016)
Franklin Pierce University (NH)
dangelst@franklinpierce.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Shannin Schroeder (2016)
Southern Arkansas University (AR)
smschroeder@saumag.edu

 

Vice President/President-Elect
Carrie Fitzpatrick (2016)
Alvernia University (PA)
carrie.fitzpatrick@alvernia.edu

Historian
Diane Steinberg (2018)
The College of New Jersey (NJ)
dsteinbe@tcnj.edu

 
 
 
 

Regents

Eastern - CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME,
NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WV
Glen Brewster (2014)
Westfield State College (MA)
gbrewster@westfield.ma.edu

Far Western - AK, CA, HI, ID, NV,
OR, UT, WA
Andrea Ivanov-Craig (2016)
Azusa Pacific University (CA)
aivanovcraig@apu.edu

High Plains - CO, KS, MT, ND, NE,
SD, WY
Lexey Bartlett (2018)
Fort Hays State University (KS)
labartlett@fhsu.edu

 

Midwestern - IA, IL, IN, MI, MN,
MO, WI
Timothy Helwig (2018)
Western Illinois University (IL)
tw-helwig@wiu.edu

Southern - AL, FL, GA, KY, LA,
MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
Kevin Brown (2018)
Lee University (TN)
kbrown@leeuniversity.edu

Southwestern - AR, AZ, NM, OK,
TX
Ericka Hoagland (2016)
Stephen F. Austin State Univ. (TX)
hoaglande@sfasu.edu

Student Advisors

Katherine Williams (2015)
Arkansas Tech University (AR)

 

Robert Durborow (2016)
Northern Kentucky University (KY)

Editor of Publications

Karlyn Crowley
St. Norbert College (WI)

Alumni Representative

Traci Thomas-Card (2016)
Alumna of University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire (WI)
thom3995@umn.edu

Central Office

Executive Director
William C. Johnson

Director of Communications
& Chapter Development

Deb Seyler

Sr. Web Facilitator
Elfrida Gabriel

 

Business Manager
Karen Larsen

Director of National
English Honor Society (NEHS)
Dave Wendelin

Web Facilitator
Josh Wilkin